High Contrast
Normal Contrast
Larger Font Size
Default Font Size
Smaller Font Size
Official website of World Para Nordic Skiing

    Technical delegates

    A list of technical delegates in World Para Nordic Skiing is as follows:

    World Para Nordic Skiing Technical Delegates
    Function Name Country
    Technical Delegate Hans Peter Neeser Switzerland
    Technical Delegate Len Apedaile Canada
    Technical Delegate Guy Magand France
    Technical Delegate Marita Kaipanen Finland
    Technical Delegate Georgy Kadykov Russia
    Technical Delegate Geir Colbjornson Norway
    Technical Delegate Eileen Carey USA
    World Para Nordic Skiing International Para biathlon referee
    Function Name Country
    International Para biathlon referee Joe Bajan Canada
    International Para biathlon referee Alexey Kobelev Russia
    International Para biathlon referee Russ Meyer USA
    World Para Nordic Skiing Supplier
    Liski logo
    Techno Alpin logo