High Contrast
Normal Contrast
Larger Font Size
Default Font Size
Smaller Font Size
Official website of World Para Dance Sport


    The sport is governed by the IPC, and co-ordinated by the Para Dance Sport Technical Committee. The relevant contacts can be found below.

    World Para Dance Sport

    Adenauerallee 212-214

    53113 Bonn


    Fax: +49 228 2097 209

    E-mail: [email protected]

    IPC Management Team for Para Dance Sport
    Name Camila Rodrigues, World Para Dance Sport Manager
    Address Adenauerallee 212-214, 53113 Bonn, Germany
    Phone +49 228 2097 235
    Fax +49 228 2097 209
    E-mail [email protected]
    World Para Dance Sport Technical Committee
    Chairperson Grethe Anderson (NOR)
    Head of Technical Control Konstantin Vasilyev (RUS)
    Head of Classification Dr. Yun-An Tsai (TPE)
    Head of Competition and Officiating Maria del Carmen Legaspi Torres (MEX)
    Para dance sport National Federations
    Country Contact person E-mail Website
    AUT Kerstin Govekar [email protected] www.wheelchairdancesportteam-austria.at
    AZE Kamal Mamedov [email protected] www.paralympic.az/
    BEL Linda Boelanders /Jef Boudewijns [email protected]; [email protected]  www.rolstoeldansen.be
    BLR Larisa Klementenok [email protected] www.invaspost.by
    BRA José Guilherme Almeida [email protected] www.cbdcr.org.br
    CYP Antonis Antoniou [email protected] .
    ESP Paloma Jimenez [email protected] www.paralimpicos.es
    FIN Pirjo Malmberg-Tarvonen [email protected] www.pyoratuolitanssi.fi
    GBR Patrick McGeough [email protected] www.paradance.org.uk
    GER Marion Milz / Andrea Naumann-Clement [email protected]; [email protected] .
    GEO Ketevan Zazanashvili [email protected] .
    GRE Sakis Kostaris [email protected] .
    HKG Ricky Lau [email protected] www.hkparalympic.org
    HUN Okszána Jegonyán [email protected] .
    ISR Yelena Feitliher [email protected] .
    ITA Pierluigi Marchitelli [email protected]; [email protected] www.federdanza.it
    JPN Kunio Nakamori [email protected] .
    KAZ Aliya Tussupbekova [email protected]; [email protected]  www.kazdancesport.kz 
    KOR Hyeyoung Oh [email protected] .
    KYR Bakyt Isakov [email protected]  .
    MEX Sergio Durand / Sonia Mendoza Bernal / Legaspi MariCarmen [email protected]; [email protected]; [email protected]; [email protected] .
    MLT Pippa Roberts [email protected] .
    NED Louiza Winter [email protected] www.nadb.eu
    NOR Grethe Andersen / Mr. Eirik Bolme [email protected], [email protected] www.dansing.no
    PHI Genice Marquez [email protected]; [email protected] .
    POL Emilia Gaca/ Iwona Ciok [email protected]; [email protected] .
    RUS Elena Lozko [email protected] http://wdr.ru
    SLO Jana Cander [email protected] .
    SRB Bojan Jaćimović [email protected] www.paralympic.rs
    SVK Peter Vidasic / Tomas Varga [email protected]; [email protected] .
    TPE Katherine Chiu [email protected] .
    TUR Nihal Gür; Nergis Yardimci [email protected]; [email protected] www.tbesf.org.tr
    UKR Oleksandr Onyshchenko [email protected] www.berezil.kiev.ua
    Follow us on Facebook
    World Para Dance Sport - Partners
    DSI London