High Contrast
Normal Contrast
Larger Font Size
Default Font Size
Smaller Font Size
Official website of World Para Alpine Skiing


    The sport is governed by World Para Alpine Skiing, and co-ordinated by the World Para Alpine Skiing Technical Committee. The relevant contacts can be found below.

    World Para Alpine Skiing

    Adenauerallee 212-214

    53113 Bonn


    Phone: +49 228 2097 200

    Fax: +49 228 2097 209

    E-mail: [email protected]

    Facebook: www.facebook.com/paraalpine

    Twitter: www.twitter.com/paraalpine

    World Para Alpine Skiing and Snowboard Management Team
    Position Name Telephone Email
    Head of World Para Snow Sports Dimitrije Lazarovski +49-228-2097-270 [email protected]
    World Para Alpine Skiing Race Director Anja Skutelj - [email protected]
    World Para Snowboard Race Director Ted Martin - [email protected]
    World Para Snow Sports Administration Assistant Elke Gundermann +49 228 2097-138 [email protected]
    World Para Snow Sports Administration Assistant Antonio Chiracu +49 228 2097-114 [email protected]
    World Para Snow Sports PR Senior Manager Rafael Maranhao +49 228 2097-159 [email protected]
    World Para Alpine Skiing and Snowboard Sports Technical Committee
    Chairperson Erik Petersen (USA)
    Vice Chairperson
    Head of Technical Control and Officiating Ozzie Sawicki (CAN)
    Head of Snowboard Stefano Arnhold (BRA)
    Head of Competition (Asia and Oceania) Jane Stevens (NZL, co-opted Member, non-voting rights)
    Head of Classification Sandra Titulaer (NED)
    Athlete Representative (Alpine skiing) Mitchell Gourley (AUS)
    Athlete Representative (Snowboard) Bibian Mentel-Spee (NED)
    Follow us on Facebook
    World Para Alpine Skiing Supplier
    Liski logo
    Techno Alpin logo